Radio Staff & Faculty

S.NO. Rank Name Qualification Contact No. E-Mail
1 SP Shri Santosh Kori B.Com. 7049100885 santosh.kori150@mppolice.gov.in
2 DSP Shri A.K. Ahirwar B.sc. 9425380627 prtsdsp_welfare@mppolice.com
3 DSP Shri R.S. Verma BA, Diploma in Electrical 9425074178 verma.rajinder25@gmail.com
4 DSP Shri Ghanshyam Singh M.Sc. (Maths) 8109467336 gssinghir@gmail.com
5 DSP Shri Subhash Singh B.Sc., M.A., L.L.B., M.B.A., DCed. 9425074021 subhashingh18@gmail.com
6 INSP. Manish Rangari Polytechnic (Elex & Telecommn.), B.A. 9229431852 rangari_manish@rediffmail.com
7 INSP. R.K. Nimoda B.E.(Instrumentation) 9753090479 nimodarishi@gmail.com
8 INSP. Bharat Kumar Dubey B.Sc.U.T.D. Sagar 9425435673 vhfcommunication@gmail.com
9 INSP. V.V.S Sengar M.Sc.(Mathematics) 9425075827 vikramsengar41@gmail.com
10 INSP. Gopal Lal Chandani Diploma(Elex & Telecommn.) 7049158568 lalchandanigopal@gmail.com
11 INSP. I.S. Panditiya B.Sc (Maths) 9200260288 indalpanditiya@gmail.com
12 INSP. M.S. Kushram H.S.S. 9617410459 -
13 INSP. P.S. Rana B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed 9425034971 ranapsingh69@gmail.com
14 SI A.K.S. Chauhan B.Com 9424573022 aksghchauhan@gmail.com
15 SI Prahlad Chorey H.S.S. 9827658628 -
16 SI Prakash Suryawansi H.S.S. 9424833387 -
17 SI Brij Mohan Yadav H.S.S. 9926764321 -
18 SI Amit Sastya BE 9425961161 amitsastya@gmail.com
19 SI Malay Mahant B.E.(E&I) 7049158572 malay1088@gmail.com
20 SI Ajay Singh B.E. 7049157936 ajaysi84@gmail.com
21 SI Afzaal khan B.E. 9754425425 khanafzaal10@gmail.com
22 SI H.K. Chandrayan H.S.S. , Diploma in electrical Engg. 9406833362 hchandrayan@yahoo.in
23 SI Rakesh Dubey M.A 9009764198 dubeyr70@gmail.com
24 SI Sushil Kumar Yadav M.A 9009764198 dubeyr70@gmail.com
25 SI Bharat Singh Parihar H.S.S. 7049157955 -
26 SI Priyanka Mishra B.E. 7049157939 priyankamishra02424@gmail.com
27 ASI Sharda Prasad Tiwari M.A 9424811500 shardaprasad40@ gmail.com
28 ASI Sanjeev Tiwari B.Com, ITI 9827780031 sanjeev3652@gmail.com
29 ASI Ajay Shrivastava M.Com , ITI 9826094393 ajay34143@gmail.com
30 ASI Devendra Sisodiya M.A.(Political Science) , ITI 9425070987 devendraindcyber@gmail.com
31 ASI Ashok Jain B.A. 7049158237 -
32 ASI Bhupendra Namdeo B.A. 7049158421 -
33 ASI Lalit Avchare B.A. , ITI 9425074176 lalit.avchare159@gmail.com
34 ASI Rakesh Singh Chouhan B.Com. 9926667125 rakeshsinghchouhan15376@gmail.com
35 ASI Roshan Kumar Soni B.Sc. 7587608134 roshansoni213@gmail.com
36 ASI krishan Kumar Singh Parihar B.A. 8109455968
37 HC Brijendra Kumar H.S.S 9826141913 -
38 HC Surendra Yadav M.A 9669965309 surendraya50@gmail.com
39 HC P.R. Vispute H.S.S. 9993434036 prakashvispute35@gmail.com
40 HC Abhilash singh rajput B.Sc., PGDCA 7049158155 abhilashsingh340@gmail.com
41 HC Dinesh kumar Nevariya B.Sc(PCM), M.A.,B.Ed 9179814157 dinesh36nivariya@gmail.com
42 HC A.R. Kumrawat H.S.S. 9827329625 -
43 HC Meharban Singh Malviya H.S.S. 7879801614 -
44 HC Vinod Kumar Chourasia H.S.S. 9827621019 vinodchourasia8@gmail.com
45 HC Amit Kalam H.S.S., ITI 7049158610 amit.1120@mppolice.gov.in
46 HC Vikas Pradhan H.S.S. , ITI 7049158609 vikaspradhan29@gmail.com
47 HC Vinod Ahirwar H.S.S. , ITI 7049158608 ahirwarvk5@gmail.com
48 HC Ratnesh Pandey H.S.S. 8269602760 ratneshpandey29@gmail.com
49 HC Trilok Chandra Chourasiya H.S.S. 9907836352 chourasiya100@gmail.com
50 HC Manoj Shinde B.com 9039009660 shinde.aryan2@gmail.com
51 HC Aakash Vinayak B.com 8962204127 vinayak_akash@yahoo.co.in
52 HC Vinod Banaudha M.A. 9827212385 vinod.nluv@gmail.com
53 HC Ramkrishna Thakur B. A. 8819933365 ramkrishnathakur9@gmail.com
54 HC Vijayant Singh Sisodiya B.Com. 9827282676 vijayantshingh28@gmail.com
55 HC Sachin Sharma B.Com. 9826979743 sharmasachin1790@gmail.com
56 HC Naresh Gour B.Com. 7587608140 nareshgour@gmail.com
57 HC Naveen Rathore B.Sc. 7587608138 naveenrathore197@gmail.com
58 HC Dr. G.P.Sharma P.H.D.(Yoga), M.A. 7049158231